2018 Player Auction Results

2018  BEST ON GROUND & PLAYER AUCTION RESULTS

         
ROUND OPPONENT   WINNING TEAM      PLAYER
         
3 SOUTH FREMANTLE   Team 5 Shane Nelson
  Sunday 15 April   Team 1 Aaron Black
      Team 6 Mark Hamilton
         
4 SWAN DISTRICTS   Team 5 Shane Nelson
  Saturday 21 April   Team 9 Corey Chalmers
      Team 1 Aaron Black
         
5 PERTH   Team 2 Andrew Strijk
  Saturday 28 April   Team 5 Shane Nelson
      Team 7 Blake Wilhelm
         
6 SUBIACO       Team 1 Aaron Black
  Saturday 5 May   Team 7 Blake Wilhelm
      Team 5 Shane Nelson
         
7 EAST FREMANTLE   Team 2 Andrew Strijk
  Saturday 19 May   Team 5 Shane Nelson
      Team 1 Aaron Black
         
8 BYE      
  Saturday 26 May         
                
         
9 EAST PERTH   Team 9 Tyler Keitel
  Monday 4 June   Team 7 Chris Keunen
      Team 1 Aaron Black
         
10 PEEL THUNDER   Team 3 Luke Meadows
  Saturday 9 June   Team 5 Shane Nelson
      Team 1  Aaron Black
         
11 CLAREMONT   Team 2 Andrew Strijk
  Saturday 16 June   Team 1 Aaron Black
      Team 5 Zac Gaudagnin
         
12 PERTH   Team 3 Luke Meadows
  Saturday 23 June   Team 7 Blake Wilhelm
      Team 2 Andrew Strijk
         
13 SUBIACO   Team 1 Aaron Black
  Saturday 30 June   Team 2 Andrew Strijk
      Team 5 Shane Nelson
         
14 EAST FREMANTLE   Team 9 Corey Chalmers
  Monday 7 July   Team 5  Shane Nelson
      Team 8 Keegan Knott
         
15 Bye      
  Saturday 14 July      
         
         
16 SWAN DISTRICTS   Team 5 Shane Nelson
  Saturday 21 July   Team 1 Aaron Black
      Team 3 Luke Meadows
         
17 PEEL THUNDER   Team 1 Aaron Black
  Saturday 28 July   Team 5 Shane Nelson
      Team 2 Andrew Strijk
         
18 SOUTH FREMANTLE   Team 1 Aaron Black
  Saturday 4 August   Team 5 Shane Nelson
      Team 3 Luke Meadows
         
19 SUBIACO   Team 2 Andrew Strijk
  Saturday 11 August   Team 5 Mitchell Pierce
      Team 1 Aaron Black
         
20 East Perth   Team  
  Saturday 18 August   Team  
      Team  
21 BYE      
  Saturday 25 August